e-mail and search functions

JOB SEEKERS | ACADEMIC EMPLOYMENT | CIVIL SERVICE EMPLOYMENT | RETIREES
QUICK LINKS

- Enterprise Applications (HR)

- Resources for Employees

- Banner Departmental Contacts List

- HR Front End College Contacts

Campus Holiday Schedule 2014-2015

Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day Holiday
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Friday, November 28, 2014 Day After Thanksgiving - Designated Holiday
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 1/2 Gift Day (from Chancellor and the President) and 1/2 Excused Day p.m.*
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day Holiday
Friday, December 26, 2014 Day after Christmas - Designated Holiday
Monday, December 29, 2014 Reduced Service Day**
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Reduced Service Day**
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Reduced Service Day**
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day Holiday
Friday, January 2, 2015 Reduced Service Day**
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Designated Holiday
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day

*Per Policy and Rules if Christmas falls on Tuesday through Friday, employees are given 1/2 excused day on Christmas eve.

**December 29, 30, 31, and January 2 are reduced service days. As in past years, it is expected that most units will be closed and most employees will not be working on these four days. Additional information regarding these reduced service days will be communicated closer to this holiday period. Employees can choose to use four days of benefits (vacation, floating holidays), or take time without pay, or any combination thereof.

Employees have two Floating Holidays that can be used any time from July 1, 2014, until June 30, 2015. However, the scheduling of these two Floating Holidays are subject to unit approval.